Advertisements are becoming more and more common everyday life. Is it positive or negative way development?

Some people believe that advertise is more viral and popular nowadays. In my perspective i partly agree with the positive’s idea in this statment.However, these also have many core problem about negative development.

Firstly, the benefits that advertise can bring to users is provide customers with information about the companies’s product or their services. As a result, people can make better choices when they have to choose their products. For instance, by watching Tiktok commercials about brands of clothes. The admin of these brands will list all information related to the product that you need lead to easily smart shopping. Not only clear the details information but also take the amount of voucher through the advertisement. In addition, advertisements can help you raise your awareness and knowledge about product development rapidly. For example, technology devices such as smartphones helping people discover.

In other hand that we must mention is the negative development about advertisement. An organisation has to spend a huge amount of money on seeding. Therefore, increasing the cost of thier products and services. Advertising encourages people buys unnecessary things. For instance, a marketing plan of Apple to youth’s habitat about shopping. They desire using new iPhone despite thier needs of work or study not closing. In addition , some organisation spend to much money on advertisements and forget the quality of thier products or services leads to customer have a negative vision about negative; have a negative influence in some company that thier products or services are good.

Inconclusion, the advertisement can be positive or negative are depend on your using. Therefore, in my opinion, although adverise is a friend, it can be enemise when you lack of knowledge