Q3. Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that offspring of all ages should take responsibilities at home. I am generally in agreement with this statement more over. It is should be come form naturally not to be taken to extreme.

When children have responsibilities helping parent at home, their mentally was shaped. For instance, a child who ensure their room is cleaning and support to thier parent better understand the improtance management time, they know how to run housework. More over, have extra resposibilities after school such as cleaning and cooking, supporting offspring obtain more experience, training them be a independence person in the future. In other scenarios, several parents are overly protective their child. These things could be create drawbacks such as their child always depend on parents and do not sympathize with people who must work for all ngiht by thier hands.

However, if children spend to much time for household, they will do not have enough time for rest. For instance some Asian parents, their child study all day, after time at school the child is have a extra classes. Therefore, they could spend their time for study, the reason is children are under the pressure at school to perform well academically, they should take their break time for relax, preparing for the next lesson in school in the following days.

In conclusion, iam absolutely agree with this statement children should have responsibilities at household for several reason. In my opinion, this idea should be updating in children’s mind set and scale-up for many countries, because the benefit is undeniable.