Nowadays people depend on technology for leisure activities. Is this a positive or negative development

Depending on technology for entertainment activities is a hotly-debated topic that often divides opinion. From my perspective i agree up to point positive development for many reason

First of all , depending on technology for leisure activities bring the positive development. For instance,in the past when techonology is not popular in match such as football, baseketball. Happening many un-fair from referee or some situation out of vision of referee that thay do not cover. The ending was take a public outrage. However, nowadays many technology are applying in ,support referee and join in with a part of game, and everything is clear including fault and analysis the situation. In addition; for entertainment with technology helps them improve the quality of video. Bring the output of many shows to viewer more satisfy.

Secondly, technology must be a part of leisure activites. Because this reason, nowadays the demand of entertainment of people are more becoming growth everyday. Quality of output must be update and improve recently. For example some new-tech from many major such as monophonic technology support for listening to music , Var support for sport including football, baseketball, swimming, quality camera for export quality video such as 4k video. The improvement of technology prove the development of this country, all the producers try to make thier viewer have a best experience when using their technology. In my point of view technology in these activities is a general face for each major.

In conclusion, although have negetive idea when depend on techonology so much, it is clearly that positive is outweight negative development for several reason