These days consumers are faced with an increasing amount of advertising from various companies. To what extent do you think consumers are influenced by advertising? What measures should be taken to protect them?

Nowadays, companies extremely depend on advertise. These things lead to the amount of advertising are increase signigicantly. In this topic i will examine to make audience be clear and know how to take a distance in negative effectiveness that advertisement bringing back.

It is a truth that, most of people are influenced by advertising because the problem is pyschology of customer. To be clear that, the businesses are intelligient about undertand the demand of shoppers They know how it is working and operating. For instance, companies will understand their product abilities and the ages they want to focus on. After that, the business collab with several famous person in social to create a credibilities for this product. More over, they will create a impression for customer by replace and viral in social media. The standard example is Dien May Xanh in Viet Nam, they compose a song and collab with a comedy artist and it is viral for a time. Untill now, i could remember this song and sing it fluency.

In order to guarantee advertising does not pose a threat to society at large, the customer should provide the knowledge for themself. Firstly, the customer must understand the product which one the customer want to focus on, example for this idea is watching post reviews realated to this product. Research the price and place till it fit with shoopers’s finance. Sencondly, for influenced person you must follow what their specification job. Does their’s job fit with your necessity.

In conclusion, for several reason this advice is the most important in social life. In my opinions, i constantly belive that the benefit advertise bring back without the bad effect.By the way, be a good user.