Q1. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living a number of different places during your childhood years?

Besides that the kids living only place in their childhood, there are so many children living in a different places during thier childhood. In this essay i will examine the benefit and drawbacks of this situation.

Living in the numerous places during their childhood period, is one of the motivation that have that kid gain more experience in future. It is clear that, moving to many places have them more understand the culture form the local where they live at. Find out and comparing the culture from places, that they had to going through. In envidence show that the older have a sentence: ‘ travel boradens mind’. More over , not only have more relationship with new friends but also have them open mind with unexpected problems in thier life, supporting their thinking maturely because they have expriece . Therefore, living in the diffrent places have children take more experiene and abilities.

However, in my opion, they will lacks of emotion from their childhood is the most important for the drawbacks. Make it clear, comparing with the child who live only place during their childhood, they obtained more close relationship than the onces. The kids living a numerous places have no impressed by their childhood. In other problem such as the mental of kids. For instance the introvert child and extrovert. Firstly is extrovert, the kids who belong to this groups will be easy and they can pass away. However, the kids who belong to other groups if not preparing carefully form their parents, Children will takes the mental illness related.

In conclusion, due to globalization many parents have work in many places to following the update of society. However, take care their child is one of the most important to their development. Because everythings exits the benifical and ditrimental effect and this statement are same.