This is true that recently, husbands have more contributed in house affairs such as taking care of children and tend to stay home.in the meantime, women spend majority of their time at workplace. I think this rooted in recent advancements and changing people's thought in modern world. Also, this event has two different dimensional impacts on situations and relationships in families.

On the one hand, one reason for this incident is about equal rights movements between male and female that provides great opportunities for women to autonomous and follow their dreams or whatever they want. In this case, various occupations are prepared for them, and they endeavor to attain the novel positions in society as well as they can. Therefore, the evidences show from the last century the number of prosperous women has increased in diverse fields such as science and medical.

However, this is a profitable chance for women to improve their talents and skills, families would be destroyed gradually due to lack of maternal emotions at home. The roles of maternity are far beyond the expectations of people. Meanwhile, fathers never ever can be an appropriate replacement for mothers because of huge instinct differences between male and female. In addition, scarcity of mother's love influence on babies who could suffer in the adverse aftermath. Furthermore, the position and responsibilities of members in family would be devastated, also after a while that would make an agitation or disaster.

In conclusion, although working outside for women is a perfect promotion for them, men never can play mother's role for breeding up children. In my opinion, this occurrence should be controlled because some catastrophic consequences might be happened in families that are unpredictable.