Undoubtedly, there are various interests about residential areas. Some people prefer to stay permanent regions during their entire lifespan, while others tend to experience living different territories. In my opinion, it depends on several reasons such as situation of lifestyle, occupation and mood that people feel satisfied to stay or depart.

To begin with, the first reason why being in particular place is chosen is about dependency. Actually, some people have tight relationship with their families and living without them seems impossible. Hence, being apart from home is unbearable indeed. Secondly, is about environment and condition of regions that influence on people who live there. Obviously, majority of folk who have high level of decent lifestyle and welfare never gratify about changeable situations. Meanwhile, calm and tranquil life is preferable.

On the other hand, for other people being in another country or areas is a satisfied issue due to some reasons. Rich areas and balanced life are the most significant matters for everyone. In this case, number of people seeking for appropriate vocations with profitable income in diverse cities to make a standard living. In addition, there are some special people who enjoy adventurous life. They always are in various districts and they suffer from being at constant habitat. Moreover, many people really tend to change their habitation to thrive their talents and skills because they believe that they can advance their future.

In conclusion, I believe, it depends on people condition to be satisfied of living in one or different regions. However, everyone has personal reason to decide about residency.