Some people are happy to spend the whole life living in same place. However, others prefer to live in many areas over their life time. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

In this era of modernization, humans are running towards materialistic life. For some people life is like a travel book that's why they prefer to live in different places while others spend their whole life living at single place. The following paragraphs will portray both aspects of this essay.

Firstly, living in a one place is associate with choice as well as sentiments and emotions. Moreover, they have long-term association with place, people, social and cultural values. They fear to lose their bond with everything related with them. For example, many parents are living alone and in miserable condition when their kids left them in search of career and opportunities.

On the contrary of this, some humans enjoy being travelled to one after other place. The foremost reason for this can be their job profile. To illustrate this, army men generally commute to different places in their whole job time. Other reason could be, their curiosity for association with different people, their place and culture. Hence, they want to explore things at their own conditions. In my opinion, life is very short to waste in sitting at one place. One should experience and understand all traditions and values by spending time with them but, not forget their original roots.

To sum up, few human beings enjoys being emotional for their home, place, city whereas others mindset encourage them to feel the strength of fabric of country by associate with them.