Many high level position in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 percent male. Companies should required to allocate a certain percentage of these position to women. To what extent you agree?

In this era of advancements, when both men and women are working to each other's shoulders, leadership have raised so many controversial opinions, under such circumstances the belief of peaceful world led by women is optimism.

To start with, men are well known for their adventurous and aggressive mindset for the way of handling things which reflect in their decision-making process whereas women are cool, calm, relaxed. So, they deal situations with emotions more rather than fights. To exemplify, a survey conducted by research organization described that females are consider more sensible for situations occurred in daily life and tackle them with 37% accuracy than males with only 12%.

Furthermore, males are growth oriented. Hence, they can drive masses and handle them with practical way. Moreover, we are living in male dominant society that always demotivate and discourage the females for their progressive thinking. Also, males demand educated girls for the marriage so that they can earn n bring money for home. But, they cannot compromise with their routine needs like food, clothing, home etc.

In my opinion, females are more productive than males as they have management capabilities more. If, they get right push and trust at right time in their life, can achieve more heights and can do miracles like other women . For example, Kalpana Chawla the astronaut, Sushma Swaraj a politician, Nirmala Stharaman current finance minister.

Agglomerating above points, males have full potential for the workplace, there is no doubt in that but women have desires to attain something. Thus, they can act source of motivation to masses. Its well said "IF YOU WANT SOMETHING SAID, ASK A MAN AND IF YOU WANT SOMETHING DONE, ASK A WOMAN".