Undoubtedly, managers play main role in company's prosperity with working hard on projects and heavy burden of responsibilities that they have. However, I believe that each enterprise required creative workers, precise analyzers and even comfortable situation to make a helpful cooperation in a positive atmosphere.

To bring with, administrators are powerful members of organizations who have the most significant duty to commence any procedure. In fact, entire aspects of projects should be considered at first, then other employees have permission to make decision about them. Furthermore, workplaces space is one of the reason that motivate staffs to be industrious. I think, managers can make a competitive atmosphere for workers by giving them great privileges (free token, preferment or raising income), if they carry out plans and projects without any fault. Therefore, prosperous companies need responsible and vigorous tycoons who are intelligent and have enough information about their duties.

On the other hand, it appears that none of the organizations could be successful without diligent and skillful employers. Meanwhile, each enterprise should have some specific staffs who have special talents in analyzing step by step projects, making relations with other companies and other fields. Additionally, presentation creative ideas and working as a group are prominent tasks that should be done by staffs. Hence, workers have important duties as well managers to make a lucrative organization.

In conclusion, it is necessary for whole prosperous companies to have influential managers who can handle staffs and tough statues. Although, loyal and hard-working employers are required to perform manager's plans accurately.