Numerous of youths encounter to problems because they have no experience after graduation from universities or even they have plan to work for an organization for the first time. That's why, number of them fail frequently at their work. I definitely agree with this hypothesis that it is required for youngers to work free for a while in community in their spare time.

To begin with, researches exhibit that working as a part time for children is required due to some vivid reasons. Initially, young adults should be in society to be familiar with usual communication and social behavior. Because for having a prosperous business it would be necessary to communicate with all genres people. Furthermore, majority of careers need practical skills which merely with working in that field could be obtained.

In addition, in specific ages, adults feel to be independence from families and this working even without payment would be an opportunity for them to prove how they can be strong in community. Besides, many parents have special expectations from children. In fact, in this dangerous society with various problems that youths face with (addiction and robbery), parents prefer to send their children to work as a volunteer in their free time to learn novel methods of works. Therefore, this approach seems have many beneficial effects for adults to thrive their creativity and personality.

In conclusion, however, this way is not appropriate for matures in some people's view because it is a waste of time, I believe this can make adults strong and autonomous person in their life.