Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time . This can beneficial for teenagers and the community as well. Do you agree or disagree.

Working for the society is a good thing for our community. Many types of NGO are helpful to our society and many teenagers like to help this types of NGO who work for our community.

There are so many benefits for the teenagers to spare their leisure time in this activity, while it is also helpful to our community. Firstly, young people develop their ability and learn how to communicate with the other's problem. They always try to solve the problems of others. " Teenagers are our next community members ". So that for the reason they should be required to do unpaid community work.

Secondly, they should try to develop their new ideas and new things. The new generation has new ideas that are why our community can go ahead with the new things and also helpful in the technology. They should work as a teamwork and be developing their skills. Also, they can boost their confidence and speak to others confidently.

Finally, they can get more benefit in this. They make their own thoughts. It also helps in their study because they should get the ability, own ideas, intelligence and how to communicate with their own problems.

All in all, I believe that teenagers spend their free time in community work because it is the benefit for them future and our society.