Shopping is a common act for all people to carry out. There are some different beliefs about this matter that ages have affected more on shopping habits rather than other methods. In fact, I think this element can be effective but other factors should not be forgotten.

To begin with, marketing chain and shopping habits are sophisticated issues to discuss because there are enormous enterprises with various products that are trying to make money by performance of some tricky methods. Therefore, companies need to introduce their goods in different ways. Actually, one of the most impressive approachs to attract people for shopping is advertisement. This is a huge business around the world to present the products, for sample media and variety of websites are used to display the novel goods from many organizations.

In addition, as we can see, online shopping is exceedingly popular among people and products are purchased with different applications such as Instagram and what's up. These methods provide a good situation for shopping more because it is easy to use and there is no waste of time.

On the other hand, I agree about this matter that younger have shopping habits more than elders but marketing subject is not completely dependent on age, as I mentioned. According to this subject, adults have special eager about buying new goods and most of them are shopaholic indeed. That is why, products are more fascinated for lower ages than others.

In conclusion, shopping habits are not related only to different ages and I think there are many other factors which influence on this issue.