It is a commonplace issue that in each region some illegal terms are performed. Some people believe that jail sentence is not a useful punishment, instead education and improving skills could be replaced. I think, all genres offenders should be punished in different ranges, meanwhile opportunities for learning new matters can be provided.

To begin with, there are various crimes which are classified in different levels. Majority of delinquents are arrested by police because of murder, burglary or kidnap. In fact, number of these crimes required to be considered in diverse dimensions precisely. Because, some sorts of faults like murder is an intentional performance while manslaughter is unintentional ones such as accident. Actually, every person who commit a crime should pay to figure out about the mistakes. Furthermore, all details of sinners should be announced in society to aware people about crimes.

On the other hand, there are some suggestions that improving the literacy and skills are more profitable than prison sentence. I partly agree with this statement because of some reasons. Firstly, numerous children and youths are in jail without enough experience of having life. Therefore, education is an ideal chance to change their thought and mind for subsequent days when they can back to their normal life. Secondly, offenders cannot go around freely because they are a huge menace for community and some limitations should be applied. Hence, education in jail during people's trial would be possible to do.

In conclusion, all crimes whether deliberate or not, have specific punishments that culprits have to pay. But in that same time when they are in prison or banishment, they can promote their talents and skills.