Artists play vital role in society who need definite freedom to advance their innovation ideas and creativity. There is discussion that some people believe total freedom is artist's right; however, I think there should be some restrictions and complete freedom is not required.

Artists, in various types of branches, should have enough liberty to express their hypothesis and skills. Because art is a significant method to preserve cultures and beliefs. In addition, it appears that majority of people follow arts and trying to perform them as an approach to demonstrate complains and criticisms against some negative incidents. For instance, recently several singers and local people exhibit their protestations by songs and painting on street's walls due to murder of insane man. Obviously, this can be helpful for people to show their emotions and angers in society.

Although, some people have optimistic view about total freedom for artists, it can have some destructive effects on community. Initially, it is better to mention to some songs with inappropriate sentences that have affected on children's behavior and numerous music like this are viral in social media. Hence, this event sparks parent's wrath and they declare that this is a method to increase the crimes among teenagers. Secondly, there are diversity of paintings with violent features opposed to women's right that shows male and female are not equal. In fact, these are apparent devastated samples of arts in countries that should be controlled to hinder the next consequences.

In conclusion, artists as important group of community that are valuable require to be supported to thrive their talents, but not completely. There should be some limitations to manage their activities to prevent harmful occurrences.