Human has instinct item that wants to own everything. Recently, this desire has increased among people (specially about some famous brands materials) because there are several social and environmental reasons which motivate people to purchase whatever they like. I believe this behavior would have some drawbacks.

To begin with, advanced technology provides an opportunity for people of entire world to know about every novel event that happen. In fact, various industries such as fashions, autos and clothes that are produced by popular brands are known by social media which are exceedingly appealing. Famous people share their possessions in their pages of social apps like Instagram and face book to exhibit their luxury routine lifestyle. Therefore, people tend to imitate them by buying some costly things without care about expenditures.

Additionally, advertisements as powerful industry can be another reason for motivation people. Obviously, we can see diverse advertising in public crowded (shopping malls, airports) and everywhere that are famous like Puma, Nike or BMW. Hence, advertisements make people consumer by exaggerate different products that may not be useful.

On the other hand, I believe that when people frequently attempt to attain extra materials (as a habit), they encounter with some serious problems. However, some extravagant conducts may appear modern and luxury items, most of the time people like this have absurd sense. Because none of their assets are pleasure, and they have special greed about owing whatever others have. Furthermore, this topic causes lack of confidence in adults when they have not enough financial support or they cannot be like other youths.

In conclusion, in whole history of humanity, there was specific desire to own every valuable subjects. In this modern world, this matter is happening more that people like to have expensive materials. Unfortunately, there some influential items to increase this manner and this would have some harmful consequences for people.