it is commonplace issue that many various organizations tend to being sponsor of individual or team sports to advertise their products. Some people believe this incident can be harmful for global sport; however, some others disagree with this notion. In my opinion, this matter has both dimensions that should be considered.

On the one hand, some genres of sports in different parts of countries have poor financial condition that should be supported. In this case, companies are the best choice to aid sport teams for entrance the competitions and additionally, it could be an appropriate chance for enterprises to promote their fame. Furthermore, this event is useful for unknown players and teams to show their skills in media and other types of advertisements then they might motivate powerful sponsors around the world. Therefore, it would be beneficial for both of the organizations and sport society.

On the other hand, the number of businesses that play role as supporter for sport teams are increasing. In fact, this could be a menace for sport industry due to abuse and overuse players and teams as commercial purposes such as FIBA that uses the name of Coca Cola on player's uniform. Obviously, this occurrence has intensified recently that is a serious concern for sport followers and fans. Because sport competitors lose their merit and worthwhile who were a mighty symbol for people before. Hence, I think there should be some restrictions for contracts between sponsors and teams to hinder this destructive system.

In conclusion, there probably positive and negative aspects happen for both enterprises that are sponsor and several sport teams that have financial problem and it is required to be funded. Finally, management and precise observation are necessary to prevent harmful events.