In this modern world, there are variety of educational and practical methods to promote skill and creativity. Some people believe that academic forms of teaching like being in universities is inappropriate approach for learning and being a prosperous person, while others disagree with this idea. In my opinion, student's attending in academic venues through the learning basic knowledge should be performed but it would not be enough and there should be some others ways for promotion pupil's capabilities.

To begin with, academic institutions are places where pupils have opportunities to learn primary theories of different sciences that they have no information about. However, with this development of technology, there are numerous valid websites and apps which can be profitable method for learning. But there are some drawbacks of reading from internet that may cannot be replaced. Firstly, in colleges and schools, students have straight relationship with tutors and others who have same purpose. In this case, face to face connection and team working are the most significant of academic experiences to develop the skills. Secondly, all types of pupils required to be instructed especially about initiate lessons which are important. Also, formal educational places provide this ground for them.

On the other hand, for growth of creativity and ability, universities and other genres of educational places are not enough because of some reasons. In fact, success is a sophisticated issue that every person can achieve it if pupil be an industrious person and improving the knowledge. It would depend on how students can analyze and grow the information that they have learnt. Furthermore, number of achievements depend on practical knowledge that without experiences and hardworking, it would be impossible to improve them. Therefore, there should be combination of abilities and learning to attain the prosperity.

In conclusion, for being a successful person, there are diverse steps to carry out and academic institutions cannot be the merely method to improve the abilities. But it would be the ideal factor to promote the basic knowledge.