In previous time, people got marriage in younger age then had children as soon as possible. As we can see, these days, people prefer to have family in older age like thirty, also this would have some advantageous and drawbacks for society.

To bring with, this issue has some positive effects on community. For instant, adults in age of thirty are mature enough to manage the situation and make a living. In fact, they can make a better decision about their life as well their children. Hence, this is the reason why the rate of divorce is low in this age. Other example that I can mention is about how marriage in older age can decrease the population density over decades. Sometime, this could be helpful for government to control the population, however, always is not useful idea.

On the other hand, some negative ways of this matter can influence on society. Firstly, there would be some problems of reproduction because women in older age, their ovum is damaged. This can be one of the infertile problem; nevertheless, majority of this trouble are curable. Secondly, rate of elder population will be increased. Indeed, this subject has several consequences in future like rising demand youth forces or lack of financial support for consumers (older people). Therefore, this can be heavy burden on government shoulder to handle.

In conclusion, although, today's marriage age in thirty or more is deniable and it would have advantageous, there would be some negative points that impact on society and people's lifestyle.