Amount of money should be paid to preserve many ancient constructions and this is a controversial topic to discuss, because there are different opinions that some of them said this sum of money should be spent in modern buildings while others disagree with it. I think it depend on sort of building to look after or not and I agree about new system of buildings.

To begin with, every territory has special archaic constructions which belong to our ancestors with various information about past. In this case, I definitely agree to repair these sorts of buildings because these are treasure of our country and valuable for many cultures. For sample, in Iran many old palaces and areas were repaired because those places are worthwhile for people and it would be a good idea for tourist attraction. In fact, there are high number of old constructions that rebuilding them is such a wasting time and money in my opinion. Therefore, historical buildings are important enough to be conserved and government should consider them precisely even they be costly.

On the other hand, modern buildings are exceedingly popular among people. For illustration, many skyscrapers and towers are preferred to build or all the time people are fascinated by new shopping mall or accommodation . I believe that, it is people right to use modern system in their buildings as possible as they can. Besides, this is a huge change in urbanization of any country to have this type of novel system because this is a sign of development.

In conclusion, some valuable historical places should be repaired even it may pay too expensive not all kinds of old buildings and in my opinion, constructing modern buildings is a perfect idea to develop the countries.