There is a controversial topic about age of formal education in children. Some people believe the best age for starting school is 7 while others think that children should initiate education sooner.

To begin with, brains of children are different from each other and perhaps most of them cannot analyze sophisticated issues when they are toddler. For instant, many parents are trying to convince their children about some wrong acts but unfortunately they cannot. Because, the procedure of child's mind is not complete yet. That is why, I think it would be the best choice for child to commence school at age of 7 due to power of examination. In fact, scientists believe that in this common age, all novel information of education in different branches could be better analyzed.

On the other hand, some other think that children should start formal education under age of 7 owing to some reasons. For illustration, they say that if parent do not work on child's brain, her/his mind would be stayed lazy all the time or children need to be pushed in a way of education in lower age to be familiar with new subjects. Therefore, the process of lessons and assignments at school will be easier for them.

In addition, some intelligent children can solve intricate matters without having any experience of learner or teacher. Some people acclaim that for all types of children this event would happen if background of simple education can be carried out in their brain and I definitely disagree with this idea indeed.

In conclusion, as I discuss both sides of the subject, I believe that children in age of 7 have better opportunities to exhibit their skills of education rather than in lower ages. Because they can recognize various fields and new place of school to learn novel subjects that they never have heard about.