Wildlife and nature are significant elements in the world that should be protected from dangerous factors. However, some people think that only some types of wild animals should be preserved, I believe that all kinds of wild animals are valuable enough to be protected.

To begin with, human has a main role to damage large number of animals. For sample, as we can see, world of fashion is full of animal's products that are exceedingly popular among the people like, snakeskin shoes or clothes, bearskin or others. In fact, these wild animals are killed to be used in different fields of human needs that this act is definitely immorality in my opinion.

In addition, many toxic gases and wastes are released in environment that are a perilous threat for animal's live. It appears that, several animals become extinct due to contamination of their natural habitats and there is no any method to control poisonous substances that animals suffer from.

On the other hand, I think all types of animals should be preserved from any threats from human because these are the most important creatures in natural cycle and if this procedure of extinction continues, plants and people live will be in danger because the ecosystem will be devastated.

In conclusion, any alive creatures has right to live freely and I think in some cases it is our duty to protect animals from dangerous environment and it is not important that they are domestic or wild because always there are some approaches to preserve them as well as we can.