In a particular age when children enter to the schools, teachers have role as strangers for them, and they impact on students rather than parents because of some reasons. It might not be true for all of the pupils but majority of them have same reaction.

To begin with, school is a novel area where children are going there to commence their education. In fact, brain is ready to accept every fresh information and people that are around. I think that, when teacher launch to instructing lessons, this is the time that children have specific feeling about themselves. They understand that there are new responsibilities about education that should be performed because this is a part of their duty. For instant, I remember my nephew for the first time when he went to the school, he told me that I am going to be independent because from this time I have second mother who learn me new lessons. Therefore, they have special emotion about freedom that is why they do not listen to parent's speaking more than previous time.

In addition, every curriculum system has particular rules about behavior, reaction and how to be a perfect human in society and most of them are taught during the courses. In schools, pupils are forced to read and write frequently by instructors. This is their duty to teach everything and impel them to perform their assignments. Besides, children spend their half of their daily time with teachers that this connection would be more and more. Hence, they definitely tend to be at school due to special tendency between students and teachers. Finally, they accept their teacher's speaking more than parents.

In conclusion, recent survey shows that children have experienced fresh feeling and responsibilities at schools that never can have them with their parents or at home. In this case they look at their homework as a duty and teachers have more influence on them rather than family members.