This is an argument topic that people tend to spend more money to purchase tickets for live sport or cultural games rather than before. There are different views about this incident and I think benefits of this event outweigh the drawbacks due to some reasons that I discuss.

Generally, when people attend in a venue to watch a competition, it would be an opportunity for unknown players to exhibit their talents and skills. Furthermore, followers have special role as supporter for competitors that help them to promote their abilities. In addition, this occurrence would be a helpful idea and in-synch with current time. It provides a healthy pastime for society specially adults who are motivated by some negative activities, therefore it could be an inspiration for them.

According to this topic, it would be a profitable approach for government to encourage people to buy more tickets with definite proportion of tax. Hence, the money would be concentrated on repairing sport facilities and centers to advance the merit of physical activities among the people. Besides, watching cultural sports is a novel creativity that motivate people to purchase tickets and enjoy their leisure times. This is a chance to remember and transfer ancient cultural events and customs to the next generations.

In conclusion, as I mentioned that majority of people have paid money recently for tickets, and they really like being at stadiums and some specific places where most of the sport and cultural incidents are happened. Because of positive consequences that they have for society, government and physical atmosphere of country.