Unequivocally, dynamics of the society has changed a lot and it is for the greater good. In recent years, women were seen to be the person who usually looks after their children by staying at home while; now this position has been taken by males. This essay will not only highlight the reasons behind this trend but also why is positive development.

The human society has entered egalitarianism where everyone has equal rights and opportunities. It is the norm for women to have an option to gain necessary knowledge and pursue the carrier she likes. Simultaneously, men have the social acceptance to stay at home to be responsible for children’s growth. Apart from this reason, the living expenditure has skyrocketed which basically means that to make meet the ends both the parents have to work together in order to save money for the future of children. Once they have children, they would have to decide who take the children’s responsibility rests on the decision made by both partners. In this way, one will work to earn money to fulfill the dream of other.

This trend is completely constructive. The society is zeal and joyful, when each gender has equal rights. Setting aside a women from her carrier is morally wrong same as men. Uniformly, it is utter upright that males should have the liberty to choose whether to continue job or stay at home with childcare responsibility. Additionally, studies of WISC show that father spending with child is beneficial for the emotional and mental development of children.

To conclude, this essay has highlighted the reason behind this are living in egalitarian society and inflating in living cost and presented aspects why it is pragmatic such as women having opportunity and father spending a constructive time with children.