4 More and more people go on touring and travelling What are its advantages and disadvantages Give your own opinion

Majority people are required tourism and excursion. Nowadays with the help of technological progress as laptops or mobile phones, humanity can in an easy way find the cities, where he or she wants to go to an excursion, and in definite website they may buy cheeper tickets for bus, train and other public transports or they can get certificate for flight. Definitely, the tourism industry is changing fastly, and its attract more travallers all over the world per year, but there are some advantages and disadvatages.

On the one hand, the benefits of touring are being refreshed from every day bouring works, therefore meeting new friends in that place, know and learn some theirs national parks, industries, or unusual magnificent areas , even places which makes many attract at the first sight are help for that position, and its exposes guests to various people and their traditions and customs. Its connection helps to travellers to understand in a new light, which could be helpful to palliate pressure in political conflict period.

On the other hand, not each country suitable for human beings, for instance Paris, local people have the special meals from marine animals, especially from frogs, not only in that town, but also in other foreign countries there are different understanding of foods and drinks, that is why not all travellers could have a journey in everywhere, and not all dreams comes to performance, constantly.

To end, as mentioned before, I would say that travelling and doing journey are equal to education, every tourist may go some cities with their friend or family, this kind of trip can make people closer to each other, despite their cultures, customs or traditions and also their different appearances.