One of consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.

Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Task 2

In recent times, as medicine has greatly developed with this, people began to live longer. But there is in this bad parties, the fact that it can lead to a global increase in the problem.

First of all, it is very good that medicine develops it very help us to fight with different diseases, we try to help you in every way and quickly recover. Now with the help of medicine, we can now make yourself a plastic surgery, or transplanting organs can still make laser operations without pain, we can easily ease pains in different places with strong tablets, and the main medicine gives life to the old My friend did not see my friend, he was blind, but with the help of laser operation he began to see again, he very much thank the doctors that he helped to recover without pain, without cuts, developing medicine helped him very much with this.

Second of all, since there are advantages can be the disadvantages it can lead to global problems as littering or large number of people. Each old elderly person should pay a tax with this state money may fall or taxes and other services can become more expensive, but without it when medicine develops people can make themselves different plastic operations. This is very bad affects the health of a healthy person and looks not natural, moreover аnother body can make harm.

In conclusion, I think that it is necessary to all be healthy and this is more good parties than bad. People must take care of themselves and their health.