some people think that capital punishment is an effective way to avoid serious crime.

do you agree or disagree?

There are some people suppose the death penalty is the best way to stop severe offence. In my opinion, I believe that it would be more effective method give to guilty person life imprisonment to avoid rude crime.

On the one hand every know and heard about situation when innocent people get punishment instead of who did for crime, so the capital punishment make the offenders feel fear before doing any kind of conceived atrocity, in the case of intruders, they had to be under the supervision day and night.

On the other side police officers should care about the people and take responsibility to their nation where they live, not only to their public but also wherever they could go.

In case the government should take part in investigations too, or they should support the security agencies in this inquiry with some different approaches.

There is any kind of disadvantages belonging to the serious crime is if security apprehend the offender and that person adjudged to die, it may be a mistake that person might be not a guilty and it would huge mistake of court in the case of quality Joe. That is why the capital punishment is not so effective and good way to solve the crime problems.