Car ownership has increased so rapidly over thirty years that many cities in the world are "one big traffic jam".

How true do you think this statement is?

What measure can governments take to discourage people from using their cars?

Owners of cars has extended too fastly over period of thirty years, that multitude cities all over the world, nowadays, there are congestion of cars on roads. To my mind, It is absolutely true and right statement about agglomeration of traffic transportation on the avenues in big cities. I opologize, that government should expand the streets and put modernizing traffic lights for controlling drivers. Uniquely, the using any kind of transportations injure people's health lifestyle.

Firstly, the present-day inhabitants of enormous towns are becoming purpose fighter for their own life and family. In the other side, people have been carrying out businness for puposes of profit, or buying modernized automobile such as Lexus, Cadillac CTS and Ferrari which will have been trend cars of the year. That is significant and convenient for them keeping their tendency and selfishness.

Secondly, there is another side of benefit having an automobile, the citizens of a big towns are displaced about crowded cars and traffic congestions, because they could not even get over the road undisturbedly. Needless to say about air pollution by motor vehicles, that man-made. It will influence to well-being of local inhabitants.

Consequently, the major aspect of discouraging using car should be expanded the roads as wider as the government could do for their partials. Also the administrations could construct some car field near to the avenue.

In my judgment, as I mentioned before, the roads should be expanded and rebuilded more car parking fields by the government, and even should care about the footpassangers. If there anybody has two or more cars could pay a tax for that kind pf persons. It will the best solution for local citizens.