Analysts tell us that many people today feel stressed and think they have insufficient control over their lives What problems do such feelings cause for people What remedies could you suggest

Some analytics think, many people feeling stress and they apologize, as they are incomplete control of theirs life.

Most of busy people reckon, that theirs lives in the planet, gives not enough pleasure or any kind of happiness as they feel pressure by their boss, or by their family, or by their weak and uncertain character.

Overall, as mentioned before, it depends on people's life and their lives, how they spend their spare time, how they feel themselves in that place where lives.

On the one hand, there are many examples where this kind of derangement happened in big cities, because of big cities have big problems. Also rational beings and citizens from another small down streets have meeting with another world, where everything going in fast way, hard and in some places in very under the necessity of performance any kind of conditions.

On the other hand, of course, many people could not endure that stressing period and they becoming nervous, weak and uncertain person, who could not standing against for his or her rights. Such kind of person is not interested in somebody's life, they became be self lover them are not so significant others feeling and pain.

This kind of greatest depressed people should go to the direction of psychologist, and do not fear, and find solutions to the issues and try to find the answer to the problem.

To conclude, I recommend them, that, they should come to an understanding with each other, for instance, with workers, family, or with their groupmates, if that people arrive from other town, and studying in that enormous city as a student, also being humane and have polite character in society, that is great way not being rude and be stressed in any situation.