One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing

Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In contemporary society, the development of medical care has the result is that are living for long times and lifespan of people more and more rising. From my standpoint, the consequences of improved medical care have more benefits for people outweighing drawbacks. In this essay, both sides would be explored within my explanation.

On the one hand, recent studies provide information that have more and more devices evolve on health care should make health of citizens become easier to find out and treat diseases. For example, devices can find out exactly the carrier of people and shows result of the period of the disease. Furthermore, it gives some treatments to treat, or it should help people to treat some serious illnesses. Moreover, improved medical care can help recognize illness early or doctors have a lot of discretion in provided the best preventive measures. For instance, health care makes diseased individuals develop health, longevity, lived more longer.

On the other hand, following developed medical care that the cost increases to pay for the process diagnosis and cured. However, this thing makes poor people who don’t have enough money to afford that fee because the cost quite expensive. Additionally, sometimes diagnosis machines can give wrong consequences. Admittedly, when the device has an error then it needs so much time to fix and repairing.

In conclusion, the essay above explored about the consequences of evolution medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. From my perspective, that evolution has many benefits to help people, but the price would be rise, due to that help some individuals have their health more better