Some people think that in modern society individuals are becoming more dependent on each other, while others say that individuals are becoming more independent of each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that people who live in the modern city or society have the behavior depend on the other made up much more, but another argue that living in the modern place are more independent, due to the environment in social development. From personal view,

On the one hand, there is a major reason that is some people believe those who live in modern area depend much more on each other such parents, teacher and friends. In the past, every citizen who lived in the period lacked technological machine to help them. Then they must go to work without depending on someone else, due to several works to do respectively, and it makes people extremely tired. As a result, they are unable to help another person, and nowadays many machines can be replaced by humans to do daily work.

On the other hand, other individuals believe that living in the environment usually growth by day and makes them more independent while lazy. In the modern world, various devices and machines replace humans to do some work can be replaced, then the environment of it becomes competitive with others. In the competitive society where the most individuals must take part in the race to get the status of their own, which means they do not have parents assist anymore. As a result, they will be eliminated if they do not have any job.

In conclusion, some individuals believe the person who lives in improvement social will be became lazy and depend on each other and technology, while others think that living in the modern environment people more independent. This topic has two sides to discusses, because live in the modern era when a lot of technology is growing, so depending on it too much can be happened and make them boring go to work or have a job. However, in that environment serves competition, they will be eliminated in that society if people do not participate in the race. As a result, humans can depend a bit on technology to help them reduce some housework, but they must be independent in their lives to receive a lot of well-fare of social in the future.