In many parts of the world, some famous people are considered ‘role models', and they are having an increasing influence on the young. Is this a positive or negative development?

In the temporary world, most young generations are increasingly affected by celebrities (KOL, KOC, singer, etc.), and famous individuals would be “role model” in recent future. This curriculum also has positive and negative effects for young people. This essay will be discussing both sides within my explanation.

On the one hand, there is a major reason that famous individuals would be affected positively. In modern society, with many devices’ growth at high level, fewer people get on the internet to earn money, because they only become popular which means they can earn a lot of money there. When this thing becomes more popular, then various person always holding self-phone to do (livestream, record video review about food, clothes, store, etc.). As a result, that makes the young have influenced by them, can be considering the store that reviewer used to review before they go there to buy or eat somethings. Then, thanks to celebrities, the economics of the country is increasing.

On the other hand, young generations will be affected positively, nor they may be affected negatively from ideal model celebrities on the internet. Nowadays, youth aways put their eyes on self-phone screens, who can easily watch a lot of things in it. For instance, a lot of people thanks to the famous to get in the social media platform (YouTube, TikTok, Facebook) to participate and propagandize by showing drawbacks of victim. Based on those disadvantages their fans will believe and run to attack the victim of their idol. But also make the victim scaring not only thinking bad things or becoming patients.

In conclusion, young people in society now are getting on the internet and increasing the number of fans of some celebrities without understanding their content, this thing influences in some of the young. As a result, depend on teenagers to select the content watching, which means if that thing is well they can receive a good lesson, by contrast.