6 , It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environments such as the South Pole.

Do the advantages of such developments outweigh the disadvantages?

With the development of transportation technology systems, traveling to remote areas is an unreachable dream anymore. Although this trend can greatly contribute to the development of science and tourism, it also has some drawbacks. This essay will analyze both the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Regarding positive effects, coming to the corner of the world can offer the spectacular views and great experience that tourist can never see before which motivate they to Pack-and-Go . from the scientist’s point of views, this kind of travel gives them opportunities to search for more extensive knowledge about the world like human, weather, Clara, and laura… the Sahara desert, where The Great Pyramid of Giza located, provide a prime example when it remains many important historical pieces of evidence like the body of pharaoh which was buried in sumptuous graves, statues, and the other items of one of the oldest civilization of the word let alone the great feelings of physically exposed to eye-catching architecture.

Despite the benefits, this trend has some potential drawbacks. Firstly, people run the rocks for their health when they come to the remote area and harsh weather like pole or mountainous areas, where they are not familiar with. Amazon, for example, can bring you many dangerous insects which attack you simultaneously. Furthermore, this traveling also requires a great deal of money for commute and other stuff, it, therefore, does not go with some on budget.

In conclusion, this trend of travel bring advantages to outweigh the drawbacks .it would be best if the scientist was fund enough and take caution to their health during the journey