Over the course of history, leadership roles have been dominated by male workers. It has been suggested that women are not suitable for these positions. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Over the long period of time , the responsible of leading the team was taken by man and there was harly no given opportunities to women . many people believed that , man can do that better then women but personally i totally disagree with that because i consider that both gender have their own distinctive merits and women should be given more oppotinities to get promoted in workplace

Firstly , it's very important that the leader can see the issue with different lens and Women have demonstrated the possibility of wearing many hats.--(Compared to men, women have essential skill and potentials to become leaders), In the public environment( in the community) , it easy to emerge diverse opinions which can break the solidarity if the leader can create the suited environment . bosses have to analyse each idea and pay attention to members' views without the bias and can make it clearer to the rest in the group . If the leader has a hard voice , whether they are on purpose or not , it will make the member afraid of contributing the opinion next time .

It was showed that there are no differences in the effectiveness between two genders, a famous airline brand of viet nam was leaded by nguyen thi thao - a young age women with the her shaped views and the passion to improve equality she show up her gifted leading nature in viet nam , like thao , there are many women are paying effort to make the world of work better for woman, and change the old views of the gender of leader.