Accommodation and transport problems are increasing in many cities. Business are encouraged to move to rural areas. Discuss it's advantages and disadvantages.

It is undisputed that the problems of living and transportation have tremendously raised in the urban areas. So, business tends to shift in the country side which would surely renders benefits to villagers. But, it has some disadvantages too. Here, this essay intends to discuss merits and demerits of this happening.

There are numerous benefits of this phenomena. First and the foremost, increasing number of factories, industries and some hydro power projects uplift the lifestyle of villagers. To demonstrate, people would get many job opportunities, probably raise their living condition by providing supplementary source to their earnings. Besides that, people would be more wised about different skills such as carpeting, making garments and so on. For instance, a recent study found that, in Rukum district of Nepal, 60% people enrolled for different job positions in hydro power station. Consequently, the establishment of industries and factories boon to arise the lifestyle of people. On the contrary, it has thorny sides too.

The movement of business in rural areas create a lot of brutal problems. To be specific, the problems of pollution, damaging of road et. cetera. will be on the top of the table, definitely affects in the health of people. What is more, people who live in the urban cities would travel to rural areas in the search of job and this would certainly increase the population of village. That means village areas would be more crowded than before and tough to find tranquil environment.

To recapitulate, undeniably, this aspect has more advantages than disadvantages. But, personally, I think government should make strict rules regarding the setup of different kinds of factories in the village areas.