According to an international travel magazine many tourists today fly straight to their holiday resort and almost never leave it Unlike tourist in the 1960s and 70s they return home with no experience of the local culture Why do you think this happen How

It is fact that nowadays tourists can get to the place that were once hard to reach and I think this changed tourist's experience of local culture in their holiday.

There are two primary seasons why visitors like staying inside resort and may have no experience. Firstly, people nowadays tend to be more hectic with life. This means that the time they spend for travelling is often shorter than before. Also, they just want to relax instead of taking the huge time amount of time to discover the destination where they go. Secondly, today's hotels facilities are modern with full equipment which provides tourists more option on what they want to do in resort, giving rise to staying inside. As a result, they want to stay in luxury accommodation where they feel comfortable and convenient.

There is extremely different from in the past, when tourists are used to motorbike or car to get the place. But basically, today's transport which people use to reach tourists destination is plane. In 2010s, people have used cheap airline service like Vietjet Air in order to reduce the amount of money. In the past, the services were limited and unprofessional. Unlike before, now these are more various and professional. For example, the accommodation's service in the past just contained home-stay but now we have more and more options for staying area such as hotels and resorts.

All in all, the improvement of tourism provides the ease of travelling for everyone in the era. But it is less experience because there are no challenges and best moment in their journey.