According to most doctors, adults need thirty minutes of physical activity at least five days a week to be healthy. However, most adults do not get this recommended amount of exercise. What can be done to help people get the exercise they need? Give examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, healthy problem is becoming one of the most concerns for every person in Vietnam in particular and in the world in general. While most physicians advise adults to do exercises at least thirty minutes every day within five days a week, a lot of adults do not follow their doctor's guides. Certainly, we can improve this situation by the following ways.

At the beginning, the medical staff should advance the citizens's awareness about the benefits of doing regularly exercises. When a person understands the physical activities help their body not only healthier but also beautier, he or she will try to finish those activities usually and effectively. For example, a person who has a diabetes mellitus want to be healthy, he or she has to eat a suitable nutrition and a regular exercise every day, especially do physical activity at least thirty minutes a day.

In the one hand, the government should have many healthy shows on public communication, such as television, radio, social internet, ...This is an effective and simple way for many people can approach update exercises and do follow at home anytime. It is not difficult for opening many natural parks as well as benefit centers, such as yoga, gyms… Then, citizens have more opportunities to improve their health.

Therefore, in order to have a good health, we should have a balanced diet as well as a regular exercise method. And one of the effective ways of exercise is doing physical at least thirty minutes every day in five days a week.