In some schools, students must study music and learn to play a musical instrument. In other schools, studying music may not be required or there may be no music classes at all. Do you think all students should have to study music? Support your opinion with reasons and examples.

Nowadays, students in many schools have to study a lot of subjects, such as maths, physical, geography, history, chemistry, music…While students in some schools are taught music and play a musical instrument as a main subject, schoolchildren in other schools do not need to learn music. In my opinion, music classes should be taught at school. The below essay will support my idea.

At the beginning, music is one of the subjects which help students relax their minds after hard studying hours. You know the studying program at schools from primary to high schools is heavy pressure. It means children must learn many subjects in the same time, and they do not have rest time between those subjects. If musical classes are organized, students will learn effectively the else subjects.

In addition, musical classes can make an opportunity for detecting musical talents at school. This contributes partly to develop the art of nation. For example, many historical stories in the world recorded the famous musicians who educated from normal schools before. If there had not been musical classes at school, the world would not have had any famous musicians and singers.

Therefore, music should be encouraged in schools. Because it is not only an entertaining subject but also help us find our national talents.