One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world is colossal upsurge in number of grown ups argue that life in early age and at school is best as compared to present. There are wide range of reason that ensure why they think so. In my opinion, this apprehension sounds more rational.

To commence with, there are deluge of arguments in favor of saying that life in childhood was better. The most preponderant one is that in early age they have not any burden. To elaborate it, child have not much work to do they just have to study and enjoy game. As grown ups have to word to fulfill their family and their own needs. It can not only contribute to happy life, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to wide range of advantage school age offers, they can enhance their productively and quality of their lives much ease and efficacy by enjoying games and study. Needless to say, all these merits stand in one good stead, as far as augmenting their chance of posterity and excellence is concerned.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of aforementioned proposition it is only likely to help one excel and thrive by making more friends. This is because, children can make more friend at school with whom they spend their most of time while adults have not enough time spend with their near and dear once. For instance, a study result published by the government of Australia in March 2013, clearly indicate that person make more friends in his early age and spend more time with them as compare to time when they grown up. Hence, it is clear that why many are in favor of this viewpoint.

On the other hand, a section society contradict above said that life of adults is better than children. The primary factor is that they have freedom. To explain it, child have to live under surveillance of their parents and teacher but adults can more independently where they want to be. Therefore, some are not favor above said viewpoint.

To conclude, having ponder over above said view is that life is good in childhood and classroom than in adults is indeed too great to ignore.