With advances in technology, many workers now have the option to work from home.

Is this a positive development?

The issue of employees isn't necessary to work in the companies due to the developments of technology has been heatedly debated by pubic nigh on a half-decade. Some people feel that it has negative effects; however, I am of the opinion that ones benefit from the evolutions. In the following paragraphs, I will explore rationales for my own viewpoint on the matter.

The primary reason, as I see it, the thrive of online store markedly eliminate operating costs. Due to the necessity of payment such as rent, bills, and decorations, the number of physical shops transfers to the internet and the employers are available to work at their own house. As an illustration, a variety of social media and its functions, such as live stream. For instance, Notorious which is the most famous fitness production company in Taipei has benefited over a million dollars from online sales. In fact, it makes a massive profit due to the reductions in rental fees.

Not only the previous familiarity technology to lead to well profits, but also the utilization of environmental protections. Indeed, just last month, Taiwan semiconductor manufacturing company invents wireless controlled equipment to investigate the average discarded plastic trashes located on the beaches. Unsurprisingly, it's more effective to manipulate at home than visiting the places in person. Hence, there's a bunch of availability to keep the environment from destruction by using the remote control at home.

To sum up, according to the above statements, I maintain that working at home with advanced technology have a bunch of advantages. In the future, I sincerely wish that employing at home can be a trend.