Televison adverisement play an important role on business, company product and other activities which helps to obtain the attention of people.Todai, it become one of the eminet tredn that most of the people take it as a best way of marketing and make known to the public about their items and missions.While television commercial has many benfits and also some drawback.

There are various advantages of displaying advertisement on T.V screen. The main One is thaT,beacause of the commercial broadcasting on screen many people do not have to search for product in market which makes them more easier to recive their product by watching the advertise on T.V. For instance peeople who have hair falling problem seeking solution of hair fall now recieve it witout searching on stores after watching promotion of oil that stop hair fall.Moreover, many people are busy on their work so they do not know aboyt the crime adn crisis occur in their nation.So,we can make them aware on regarding issue through advertisemnt. Hence, advertisement make life live in a easiest way to number of people in todays date,

On the other hand various drwabacks may be noted.Beacuse of the advertisement on televsion many people becominf lazier and that leads to obesicity. They prefer to watch commercial rather than going to deaprtment stores.On contrary to this, they know that those endorsement on product may be false but still they choose Tv adversement product as a result many people get regret and loss of money as well. In additional, sometime it shows things that contain harmful chemical and inorganic substance where many people are unaware about it while watching it on display so that many people are suffering from health problem like cancer and diabiaties.

To sum Up,advertisement on televeison has many advantages but at the same time there is disadvantages aslo. So drawbacks can be eleiminated if company that contatin dangerous toxic is ban to broacast on television and people choose to buy product by visiting stores and market rather than watching it and buying withou reading the ingredients.