Mobile phones has been hailed as one of the most fascinating scientific invention in the history of mankind.Some people uphold this invention as a positive trend while other have reservations about it.However,I will discuss both the aspects of mobile phones in this essay.

To embark on, with regards to positive development,one of the prominent benefit,cell hones are upgrading by leaps and bounds and providing us new avenues while keeping update our self with latest news and current affairs.Moreover,By using this device,people can easily interact with their closer ones around the world .Hence, mobile phones is one the cheapest and convenient communication device Furthermore,People can also mange their work and study through mobiles with the help of internet.To exemplify,During the lock down period,I used my mobile phone to attend my live class at home.Thus,it is an invention which offers tremendous amount of knowledge and help us to enhance our skills.In addition, it also help us to entertain our self and offer numerous amenities like watching movies, listen to music and also connect with whole world by social media.

Having said that, there is also an another side that mobile phones have some drawbacks which are highly appreciable.First and foremost,the excessive use of mobile phones and electronic gadgets create physical and mental health issues as youngsters are spending most of the time with these devices and facing several problems like lack of visibility,migraine and many more.On the to of it,mobile phones emit radiation waves which eventually leads a detrimental impact on our health and raise the chances of having brain cancer and heart diseases.

To conclude, after gauging both the advantages and disadvantages,I opine that people need to use mobile phones according their needs and also try to prevent their children.However, mobile phones are invented to support and facilitate human endeavor.