Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds, launching new games and latest gadgets which are attracting youngster very frequently.However,a fair amount of people believe, pupils are more engaging with computer games rather than physical activities.The idea does seems modern and I completely agree with the view point.

To embark on, latest gadgets and video games are attracting youngsters to adopt and spend time to explore updated technology.Moreover,students are more preferable to play indoor games rather than to play outside from the home.These kinds of activities are increasing the health issue among youngsters such as migraine problems and obesity.A survey conducted by times of india revealed, 65 percent of people playing games in mobile and computer devices which eventually create headache and eyesight issues.

There are few suggestion to tackle this issue.Firstly,parents need to encourage there child to do some physical activities for an hour.Furthermore,teachers also must force children to play some sports activities during the school period.By doing so,there may be chances to increase the interest towards physical activities.In addition. government ought to organise the awareness programs about the adverse effects of using gadgets and highlights the benefits of sports.

After contemplating the subjected matter,I can conclude my vision that elders need to take step and spread the disadvantages of playing computer games to prevent the children from it as this tendency is rising day by day with the advancement of new technology and innovation.