Owing to innovation in technology and teaching sector,online learning classes have becoming a frequent phenomenon in all over the globe rather than physical lectures.Although,Some student uphold it as a positive trend whilst other have reservations about it.From my Point of view, it could be a positive development which undoubtedly affect the society.

To embark on, with regards to positive development one of the prominent benefits is,Internet based coursing may reduce the time and money expenditure as student do not need money for travel allowance and also can save the time of commuting.To illustrate:- students can attend the classes from anywhere around the globe it only requires internet connection.Moreover.online courses also offers the time flexibility as students may manage their classes according to their time availability.On the top of it, this trend also convenient for those who are doing work with their studies.A survey conducted by times of India has revealed, 65 percent of workers have been enrolling online courses to enhance their skills with their work.Hence,we should be thankful for this invention which really offer numerous opportunities for the society

In contrast, other people hold the notion that university bases courses have some benefits which are highly appreciable.Physical lectures may help to motivate and enhance the confidence level among students.Furthermore.face to face interaction helps to intensify the communication and intellectual skills.To exemplify:_ pupils can talk with their classmates who have several abilities which may provide tremendous amount of knowledge of various cultures and traditions.In addition,the presence of teacher would create the atmosphere of fear and pressure towards learning between students

To conclude, after gauging both the aspects, I opine that online based courses are more convenient and relaxing approach for the development of the society.this trend will support and facilitate human endeavor in the foreseeable future