Advantages and disadvantages of receiving education online

Advantages of receiving education online are we sit in the comfort,at home we can do lessons free,for lazy children it is very well,because they do their lessons when they want.For the children ,who want to study by heart they will study in any situations, in any condition.For them it is not problem to study online and they are receiving education online as in school.How they study at school they are continue to study online.

There are any disadvantages of studying online,one of them,it is bad for our eyes,because we sit and look to the TV,telephone and to the laptop.Some children do not watch lessons,do not do the homeworks.For lazy students it is good not to do the homework and say to the parents that he or she do homework, but he or she play games or sit in the other channels or talking with someone.Some students think that if they do not do the lessons,their parents and teachers do not know about it,but all teachers know who do the homework.who do not.Teachers check all homework and put marks.

In my opinion to receive education in the school it is better than to studying online.There are more disadvantages of receiving education online than advantages.But if people want to receive education he os she will study in any condition.