Corona Virus is becoming a big problem for todays' Society as a result of it thousands of people are suffering as well as govenrments losing a big part of budget. While COVID 19 is treating the globe from polluting and other affects of humanity.

So many years scientists have been working on different kinds of experiments in order to fight agains new deseases. Corona virus as one of such new illness which co using for people's suffering and economical resection all around the world.

In my essay I will discuss both views and give my personal opinion how to fight against this illness and to create alternative ways to solve econimical crisis.

The new corona virus disease out break initially identified in China, is continuing to grow more than 3 month after it was first detected in December. The disease is called COVID-19 and is caused by infection from the new corona virus which is one of multiple corona viruses that can infact humans. However, I personally think that, Goverments show reduce the number of films about the Corona virus, as it can affect human sychology negatively which mitigates infection.

All around the world countries and cities are in a deep recession today. In my opinion, companies should lainch new systems in order to a meliorate their capitali.

Ummatova Sobira.