Corona Virus is becoming a big problem for todays' Society as a result of it thousands of people are suffering as well as govenrments losing a big part of budget. While COVID 19 is treating the globe from polluting and other affects of humanity.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over the past week the coronavirus jumpes from country to country with riggle effects on international supply Chains to a global pandemic that will plunge the whole world into recession. The infection has mainly more drawback. First of all,Travel has been halte across the globe. Moreover reaction into financial system.

In addition,Inflaction tends to discourage investment and economic growth. This is because of the uncertainty and confusion that is more likely to occur during periods of high inflation. Low inflation is said to encourage greater stability and encourage firms to take risks and invest.

The last one is the carina virus causes to appear fall in value In some circumstances, high inflation can lead to a fall in real wages. If inflation is higher than nominal wages, then real incomes fall.

Hence, we ought to analyze has it also profit of this

Inflaction enables adjustment of priece. Similar to the last point, moderate inflation makes it easier to adjust relative prices. This is particularly important for a single currency like the Eurozone. Southern European countries like Italy, Spain and Greece became uncompetitive, leading to large current account deficit. Because Spain and Greece cannot devalue in the Single Currency, they have to cut relative prices to regain competitiveness.

Accordingly,

according to statistics, the atmosphere has been partially restored as the main toxic gases are coming out of China due to COVID-19