Corona Virus is becoming a big problem for todays' Society as a result of it thousands of people are suffering as well as govenrments losing a big part of budget. While COVID 19 is treating the globe from polluting and other affects of humanity.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, COVID 19 - is still going on to suffer a lot of people over the world. Actually, it is international problem that makes everyone think over. Because, significant people are losing considerable things. However, there are benefits of this black death. Now, I try completely discus this issue.

On the one hand, this disease has appeared in Uexan the region of China and it has quick acceleration phase. Contemporary there are great deal of people that being ill with Corona virus. It is sadly to say but, some of people which are caught a disease already died because of having no any medicines. A lot of scientists are trying find precautions and they said that the symptoms of this disease are persistent cough, high temperature, having difficulty with breathing. There is incubation period of COVID 19. We must do self-isolate, fasten with face mask, preserve social distancing, use alcohol based antimicrobial hand sanitizer.

On the other hand, people are losing their relations, health, there are huge financial damage inside commerce of some businessmen, time is also wasting as a result of Corona virus. Moreover, the budget of government also going on to damage. However, we know that there is quarantine over the world at present. Some restaurants, cafeterias, bazaars have closed already due to against of being infected. Many industrial plants also closed temporary. It helps to be kept some pollution and other injuries of humankind.

In conclusion, we should struggle together with disease of COVID 19. This pandemic must not to be large gathering. Everyone have to carry out to disinfect their hands per thirty minute and we should not forget precautionary measures.