Corona Virus is becoming a big problem for todays' Society as a result of it thousands of people are suffering as well as govenrments losing a big part of budget. While COVID 19 is treating the globe from polluting and other affects of humanity.

̱̱✆Mr Beck✵™:

Essay on Coronavirus

According to the World health organization, the Coronavirus is a large family of viruses that affect the human body in unison. Just like when windows have been infected with the virus files, in the first few days people were very sceptical that the windows will not be able to cope up with it. Since the virus files were infecting the computer of the people and affecting the processing of the windows , just like humans doesn't have an anti-coronavirus vaccine yet, the humans at that time didn't have anti-virus programs. But then programmers started introducing anti-virus programs that would work up to some extent.

Until now seven different Coronavirus have been found according to various cases around the world, and these different kinds of Coronaviruses were identified some time ago but some cases have just been identified.

Coronaviruses are said to be zoonotic by the world health organisation since the virus can be transferred from animal to human bodies. The studies have shown the viruses has been transferred from cats and camels to humans beings. There are a

other Coronaviruses that have affected animals have not yet humans beings.